Thoughts of Sol is ending.

Hello loves,

A few months ago, probably even last year, I spoke about changes. Changes that I would make on my platform. Well, that time has come. This blog as we know it, Thoughts of Sol is ending, and is moving to a whole new home.

That’s right, I found my niche where I want to focus. I have figured it out, and it feels great! On my new website,I will discuss Career, Self-Care with a bit of Fashion. It’s all on my own terms! I have been on this journey for a long time and trying to figure out where i fit,what my niche and I used my blog as a place of expressions while on this journey of self -discovery. you have been on it with me, so thank you!

Now I want to invite you to come along on a new journey with me on my new website, http://www.thoughtsofsolonline.com. Here you will see the change and focus and learn more about me and my take on the niche I’m occupying.

Do so quickly because I plan on closing this blog at the end of the month, Sept 30th.

Thank you for all your support on this journey. Now let’s experience the next together.

Sol

Leave a comment