Have a very Merry Christmas

Hello Guys!

I want to take this time to thank all of you that have been subscribed to my blog for reading, commenting, and liking my content. It has been quite the journey for me to return to blogging, but I am glad that I did. Thank you for sticking around!

My prayer is that as I continue to grow, improve, and progress, that you join me in my process. I pray that we will be able to connect and engage with each other . Lastly, I pray that I make content that serves you and your needs.

This year has been tough for all of us and I want to say I am proud of you for making it through. I AM PROUD OF YOU!

I am not sure whether or not your country is on lockdown for the holidays, (we are in the Netherlands) if you are; enjoy it. If you can, I urge you to see this as an opportunity to reflect, rest and prepare to achieve your wildest desires for 2021. My feeling is that the upcoming year will urge us all to dive deep into ourselves to achieve all that we want to. It will require discipline and deep focus. It will require us to move with intent and to be mindful of our thoughts and actions. This is not an easy task, but it is necessary for our personal growth

I have many mottos for 2021, the one I am choosing to share is Progress not Perfection. I want to see us all succeed. It’s about making progress.. So, let’s go!

I pray my Christmas messages brings you warmth and cheer, but above all else, it encourages you.

Have a very Merry Christmas,

Solange

Leave a comment